Northeast Dubois District Information

Last Updated: 8/3/2020 7:28 PM

Corporation Office

Superintendent – Bill Hochgesang – bhochgesang@nedubois.k12.in.us

Treasurer – DeAnn Meyer – dmeyer@nedubois.k12.in.us

Deputy Treasurer – Gretchen Brinkman - gbrinkman@nedubois.k12.in.us

Director of Improvement, Assessment, & Technology - Andy Chinnjchinn@nedubois.k12.in.us

The corporation office is located at:

NE Dubois County School Corporation
5379 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 158
Dubois, IN 47527
(812) 678- 2781

 

Maintenance Department

Director – Tony Smock - tsmock@nedubois.k12.in.us

Food Services

Director – Joyce Hulsman - jhulsman@nedubois.k12.in.us

 

Health Services

Corporation Nurse – Michelle Young – myoung@nedubois.k12.in.us

Corporation Social Worker - Paige Mundy - pmundy@nedubois.k12.in.us

 

Technology Department

Technology Integration Specialist - Shanna Steckler – ssteckler@nedubois.k12.in.us -

 

Transportation

Transportation Director – Ryan Case – case@nedubois.k12.in.us