Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

About Us

Corporation Office

Superintendent – Bill Hochgesang – bhochgesang@nedubois.k12.in.us

Treasurer – DeAnn Meyer – dmeyer@nedubois.k12.in.us

Deputy Treasurer – Gretchen Brinkman - gbrinkman@nedubois.k12.in.us

Director of Improvement, Assessment, & Technology - Andy Chinn - jchinn@nedubois.k12.in.us

The corporation office is located at:

NE Dubois County School Corporation
5379 E. Main Street, P.O. Box 158
Dubois, IN 47527
(812) 678- 2781

 

Maintenance Department

Director – Marvin Betz – mbetz@nedubois.k12.in.us

Assistant Director – Larry Hall – lhall@nedubois.k12.in.us

 

Food Services

Director – Katie Knies – kknies@nedubois.k12.in.us

 

Health Services

Corporation Nurse – Michelle Young – myoung@nedubois.k12.in.us

Corporation Social Worker - Paige Mundy - pmundy@nedubois.k12.in.us

 

Technology Department

Technology Integration Specialist - Shanna Steckler – ssteckler@nedubois.k12.in.us -

 

 

Transportation

Transportation Director – Ryan Case – case@nedubois.k12.in.us